Grimdark World Book Release Date - OPR Hangout #20

March 28, 2024

Hi everyone,

On the last week of every month, we’re running an OPR Hangout stream over on YouTube, where we showcase upcoming releases, sneak peeks at future content, and have a Q&A session for you to get involved. This is a relaxed stream, giving you a behind-the-scenes look at our creation process whilst chatting a bit and having some fun.

If you missed out, check it out here:

The next stream is going to be on April 25th at 20:00 GMT / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST.

Subscribe to get notified: https://www.youtube.com/@onepagerules

Send in your questions here: https://forms.gle/R4nEWNMhVGXtU6Rm7

Happy Wargaming!

– OPR Team

Support us on Patreon: patreon.com/onepagerules

Join our Community: DiscordFacebookTwitterReddit