May Stream Cancelled

June 6, 2024

Hi everyone,

On the last week of every month, we’re running an OPR Hangout stream over on YouTube, where we showcase upcoming releases, sneak peeks at future content, and have a Q&A session for you to get involved.

Unfortunately the May stream had to be fully cancelled due to illness. But no need to worry, we'll be right back.

Next Stream on June 27th

The next stream is going to be on June 27th at 19:00 GMT / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST.

Subscribe to get notified: https://www.youtube.com/@onepagerules

Send in your questions here: https://forms.gle/XwihMi38HshSV1bf6

Happy Wargaming!

– OPR Team

Support us on Patreon: patreon.com/onepagerules

Join our Community: DiscordFacebookTwitterReddit